Loving God...Loving People

Lifegroups

Every Sunday 10.30am and every Wednesday 7.30pm. Please note:
The Wednesday evening service has replaced the Sunday evening service.
There are currently no Sunday evening services.

December 2017     January 2018  

3 December Sunday   3 January Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
6 December Wednesday   7 January Sunday
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
10 December Sunday   10 January Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
13 December Wednesday   14 January Sunday
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
17 December Sunday   17 January Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
20 December Wednesday   21 January Sunday
7.30pm NO MEETING   10.30am Phil Arnold
24 December Sunday   24 January Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Jason Carter
6.30pm Carols by Candlelight   28 January Sunday
27 December Wednesday   10.30am Simon Dunsmore
7.30pm NO SERVICE   31 January Wednesday
31 December Sunday   10.30am John Triffitt
10.30am Robert Maasbach      

Life Church, Bowles Well Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT19 6PQ
Tel:01303 240033.

To find out what's going on this month download this months Info Sheet.