Loving God...Loving People

Lifegroups

Every Sunday 10.30am and every Wednesday 7.30pm. Please note:
The Wednesday evening service has replaced the Sunday evening service.
There are currently no Sunday evening services.

July 2018     August 2018  

1 July Sunday   1 August Wednesday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   7:30pm Robert Maasbach
4 July Wednesday   5 August Sunday
7:30pm Robert Maasbach   10:30am Robert Maasbach
8 July Sunday   8 August Wednesday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   7:30pm Robert Maasbach
11 July Wednesday   12 August Sunday
7:30pm Jacob Uwaga   10:30am Robert Maasbach
15 July Sunday   15 August Wednesday
10:30am Phil Arnold   7:30pm Robert Maasbach
18 July Wednesday   19 August Sunday
7:30pm John Triffitt   10:30am Robert Maasbach
22 July Sunday   22 August Wednesday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   7:30pm Robert Maasbach
25 July Wednesday   26 August Sunday
7:30pm Robert Maasbach   10:30am Robert Maasbach
29 July Sunday   29 August Wednesday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
         

Life Church, Bowles Well Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT19 6PQ
Tel:01303 240033.

To find out what's going on this month download this months Info Sheet.