Loving God...Loving People

Lifegroups

Every Sunday 10.30am and every Wednesday 7.30pm. Please note:
The Wednesday evening service has replaced the Sunday evening service.
There are currently no Sunday evening services.

August 2017     September 2017  

2 August Wednesday   3 September Sunday
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
6 August Sunday   6 September Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
9 August Wednesday   10 September Sunday (Life Group Sign Up)
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
13 August Sunday   13 September Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
16 August Wednesday   17 September Sunday (Life Group Sign Up)
7.30pm Laurence Walsh   10.30am Robert Maasbach
20 August Sunday   20 September Wednesday
10.30am John Triffitt   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
23 August Wednesday   24 September Sunday
7.30pm King James   10.30am Robert Maasbach
27 August Sunday   27 September Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
30 August Wednesday      
7.30pm Robert Maasbach      

Life Church, Bowles Well Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT19 6PQ
Tel:01303 240033.

To find out what's going on this month download this months Info Sheet.